RENEW AND JUST BELIEVE

When world is surrounded with darkness.

When mind is blocked and filled with evil rights, without reaching any hopes.

Where there are times seems impossible and helpless.

Where every ways shows us signs about end of the world.

Where you left alone and rejected.

STOP thinking and deceiving yourself about hopeless and lifeless things, think about something amazing happened in your life that you came into this world.

Where there is HOPE and LIGHT, Hands that comforts you, Wings that protects you from the shadow of death,

Jeremiah 33:3: Call to me and I will answer you and tell you great and unsearchable things you do not know.’

Start looking for things that is greater and above. Call upon name of JESUS and all evil rights shall be broken over your life

It’s time to build the CITY OF GOD, who is king and light of this city.

Exodus 33:19: And the LORD said, “I will cause all my goodness to pass in front of you, and I will proclaim my name, the LORD, in your presence. I will have mercy on whom I will have mercy, and I will have compassion on whom I will have compassion

It’s time to see his goodness, his presence over this city and people of this city wherever you belong in this world.

Blessings

Enoch

Leave a Reply

