Walk in God’s presence

In his presence there is anointing, power, deliverance, happiness joy. 

No one can serve God without being called & anointed to do an assigned job–Ref Heb 5:1

The Presence of God as it said in (Heb 13:5).  He never leaves us nor forsakes us and also we can refer to time of Moses, God himself says him his presence will go with him.      

Anointing will teach you how to hear the voice of God and how to walk according to his will with discernment, through Holy Spirit.

It’s only his presence through his spirit we would be able to see things, Psa 104:29-30; Job 34:14). His presence dwells everywhere

When his Presence come upon as we can refer to Exodus 20:18-21, we can see things changing around us, like how power of God came upon Gideon , went on to next level, in 1 Samuel we can see how his presence moved.

Even Paul writes to timothy In the presence of God and of Christ Jesus, who will judge the living and the dead, and in view of his appearing and his kingdom, I give you this charge: 2 Preach the Word; be prepared in season and out of season; correct, rebuke and encourage–with great patience and careful instruction.” (2 Tim 4:1-2, NIV). 

I went through same my testimony is here, below. 

Every minute when i, longed for his presence, it is present around me, something suddenly happen, at my office i longed for his presence to be more, my eyes went blur and i sensed the thick heat around me, it was only a glimpse that I felt, but I knew in my spirit, it was his presence surrounded, calling me toward him drawing me towards his love. And anointing in me was so strong at that point of time, I started speaking in tongues and it went on and on. 

Where there is his presence you find changes around you, lift in your anointing. Keep praising him as it is said in Psalms 66:4. 

People start longing for his presence and do not depend upon your gifts, performance that world would appreciate you. 

It’s only his presence that will remain with you in the end. 

Blessings.

Leave a Reply

